Reviews

2018/07/01
To. Online Retail Shop Owner from United States
Overall score: 4.80
Everything was perfect. Great Customer Service, they are very fast. They get you everything within couple days. High Quality items, thank you Shai!
It seems very easy to use, but I am having hard times finding items. I have to see my previous invoices to find the SKUs and then I type them to the website. Without SKU's, it's hard to find items. Maybe you can filter them? Thanks
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2018/05/18
Mrs. Krystal R. from United States
Overall score: 5.00
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2018/04/11
Mrs. Marissa L. Retail Shop Owner from United States
Overall score: 4.67
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2018/04/11
Mrs. Adella A. Online Retail Shop Owner from United States
Overall score: 4.93
Service has been great both times I've ordered, I am slowly moving over my wholesale orders to this company since I receive way less damaged items than a different company Ive been using for years. I get personalized and organized bags with the jewelry so this makes it much easier for me to put away. Javier is the man, I just havent had a chance to write him back on my service or items yet, keeps slipping my mind but appreciate the $25 offer and couldn't refuse to mention him here.
The website gives me errors often, maybe from overcrowded servers for example. Also when I use the 'sort by' or 'search' tab only a few rows of items come up when I know I've seen more products and also there are a few products on the long first page without labels that I couldn't refind in the search tab, blank listings with a photo. Not sure the item numbers but I was scrolling down for awhile on the front page when I seen them but couldn't refind them using the search bar. Love the site though, easy to use and user friendly design. Small user issues have randomly came up so I'd go 4 out of 5 stars on the websites function.
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2018/03/30
Mr. edwin p. Ebay Retail Shop Owner from United States
Overall score: 5.00
Awesome Service and Products with Speedy shipping Glad I found you.
Its Perfect
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2018/01/08
Mrs. Eumie C. Retail Shop Owner from United States
Overall score: 5.00
Jasmine has been so helpful and kind! We have been ordering from International Silver for many years. Even after an order is placed, Jasmine makes sure everything is correct and makes adjustments (if needed) to our order before it is finalized and shipped out. We will continue to remain a loyal customer. Thank you so much!
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2018/01/08
Mrs. April S. Body Jewelry Retail Shop Owner from United States
Overall score: 4.87
Great customer service and fast email responses. Jasmine is very kind and is very informative. Great customer service!
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2017/12/27
Mr. Culhane G. from Jamaica
Overall score: 5.00
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2017/12/23
Ms. Nia J. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from United States
Overall score: 5.00
When I found this website I made it my official site to get my material to pierce. I am so satisfied with this company.
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2017/12/19
Mrs. Kimberly T. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from United States
Overall score: 4.80
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


International Silver