Loading...

Reviews

Item(s)

2021-08-17

Mr. Niall M. | Piercing or Tattoo Shop | Ireland

Overall Score 4.00

Customer service is excellent. I always deal with Javier and i find the communication with orders, deliveries and tracking numbers to be really good. Delivery from the USA to Ireland is also very quick with UPS and with no hold up issues with customs. I buy regularly from here and will continue to do so. Niall

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review

2021-02-23

Mrs. Stephanie S. | Piercing or Tattoo Shop | United States

Overall Score 4.87

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review

2021-02-15

Mr. Tracy S. | Retail Shop | Canada

Overall Score 5.00

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review

2020-10-29

Mrs. Carrie G. | Piercing or Tattoo Shop | United States

Overall Score 5.00

Love this company ! They always answer any and all questions I have in a timely manner! And orders are always shipped quickly ! Thank you guys for being so awesome

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review

2020-10-26

Mrs. Rashonda A. | Online Retail Shop | United States

Overall Score 3.73

My experience with this company is great! Javier is very responsive and give me play by play updates. My items are always packaged very nicely, so I don't have to change the packaging for my customers.

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review

2020-10-24

Derek Van C. | General | United States

Overall Score 5.00

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review

2020-06-17

Mr. ROY P. | Piercing or Tattoo Shop | United States

Overall Score 4.67

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review

2020-02-18

Mr. Talha B. | Online Retail Shop | United States

Overall Score 4.87

Everything is great. Shai is a great help. Quality merchandise, fast shipping. I would recommend International Silver to everyone

New website works great!!

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review

2020-01-11

Mrs. NEGIN S. | General | United States

Overall Score 5.00

My sales rep. Javier Duque is wonderful!!! He is the reason I do business with International silver. I use to have issues with every order prior to him taking over my account. I'm very satisfied with the service and merchandise. Thanks Javier!

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review

2019-10-16

Mrs. Helene H. | Retail Shop | Australia

Overall Score 5.00

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review

Items 1 to 10 of 44 total

Page