Reviews

2018/01/08
Mrs. Eumie C. Retail Shop Owner from United States
Overall score: 5.00
Jasmine has been so helpful and kind! We have been ordering from International Silver for many years. Even after an order is placed, Jasmine makes sure everything is correct and makes adjustments (if needed) to our order before it is finalized and shipped out. We will continue to remain a loyal customer. Thank you so much!
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2018/01/08
Mrs. April S. Body Jewelry Retail Shop Owner from United States
Overall score: 4.87
Great customer service and fast email responses. Jasmine is very kind and is very informative. Great customer service!
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2017/12/27
Mr. Culhane G. from Jamaica
Overall score: 5.00
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2017/12/23
Ms. Nia J. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from United States
Overall score: 5.00
When I found this website I made it my official site to get my material to pierce. I am so satisfied with this company.
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2017/12/19
Mrs. Kimberly T. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from United States
Overall score: 4.80
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2017/12/13
Mr. Steven K. Retail Shop Owner from United States
Overall score: 4.93
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2017/10/14
Mrs. Kimberly D. from United States
Overall score: 5.00
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2017/10/12
Mr. Ayal B. from United States
Overall score: 5.00
I love how the products arrive, they are always packed so neatly and the quality is better than most companies I use to work with. They are my number 1 suplier!!!
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2017/10/11
Mr. Mark D. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from United States
Overall score: 5.00
Great experience working with International Silver, they carry high quality body jewelry and they are very knowledgeable of their products. I have never had any issues with any of my orders since i started woking with them. Professionalism at its finest. Exceptional customer service!
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2017/10/04
Mr. Antonio R. Body Jewelry Retail Shop Owner from United States
Overall score: 5.00
We have been working with International Silver Body Jewelry for about four years now. This company has been amazing in every aspect, from providing good quality product to great service. We have are very pleased with this company and will continue working with them for many more years. Love them!
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


International Silver