Reviews

2020/10/29
Mrs. Carrie G. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from United States
Overall score: 5.00
Love this company ! They always answer any and all questions I have in a timely manner! And orders are always shipped quickly ! Thank you guys for being so awesome
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2020/10/26
Mrs. Rashonda A. Online Retail Shop Owner from United States
Overall score: 5.00
My experience with this company is great! Javier is very responsive and give me play by play updates. My items are always packaged very nicely, so I don't have to change the packaging for my customers.
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2020/10/24
Derek Van C. from United States
Overall score: 5.00
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2020/06/17
Mr. ROY P. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from United States
Overall score: 5.00
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2020/02/18
Mr. Talha B. Online Retail Shop Owner from United States
Overall score: 5.00
Everything is great. Shai is a great help. Quality merchandise, fast shipping. I would recommend International Silver to everyone
New website works great!!
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2020/01/11
Mrs. NEGIN S. from United States
Overall score: 5.00
My sales rep. Javier Duque is wonderful!!! He is the reason I do business with International silver. I use to have issues with every order prior to him taking over my account. I'm very satisfied with the service and merchandise. Thanks Javier!
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2019/10/16
Mrs. Helene H. Retail Shop Owner from Australia
Overall score: 4.73
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2019/10/10
Mr. sergio pareja p. from Spain
Overall score: 5.00
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2019/09/24
Mr. Jorge Sidera R. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from Spain
Overall score: 4.53
Your service it's perfect. You don't need to improve it.
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2019/08/28
Mr. Carrie G. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from United States
Overall score: 5.00
I love this company I order at least twice a week and will continue to use them , wonderful service and product
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


International Silver