Reviews

2019/10/10
Mr. sergio pareja p. from Spain
Overall score: 5.00
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2019/09/24
Mr. Jorge Sidera R. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from Spain
Overall score: 4.53
Your service it's perfect. You don't need to improve it.
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2019/08/28
Mr. Carrie G. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from United States
Overall score: 5.00
I love this company I order at least twice a week and will continue to use them , wonderful service and product
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2019/08/17
Mrs. Jackie C. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from United States
Overall score: 4.73
There was a missing item in this order...but since then we have placed other orders without any problem and will continue to order from you! Thanks
N/A
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2019/08/15
Mr. Steven K. Retail Shop Owner from United States
Overall score: 4.80
I have no problems with service! Responses are quick and concise and delivered in a friendly manner. International Silver, and our rep Jasmine, is excellent!
I have found in many instances that when you search by a term, it will tell you there are however many items, but the page will never fully load, leaving you with only a small portion of the products it says have been found. Other than that, the website is very user friendly!
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2019/08/08
Mrs. Catherine H. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from United States
Overall score: 5.00
Just continue Your excellent service!
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2019/07/25
Mr. Johnnie C. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from United States
Overall score: 5.00
get another jasmine. then you can have 2. wanna be really cool, get 3
some of your stuff not showing up of phones and tablets... like this review offer. cant get what you cant see and most people are turning to their phone and tablet.
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2019/02/19
Mrs. Rose F. from United States
Overall score: 4.80
I have been ordering from International Silver for many years now and I have nothing to complain about. The Products are at good prices and of good quality. The website has improved over the past years. Checking out is easy and customer service is top.
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2019/02/13
Mr. Culhane G. from Jamaica
Overall score: 4.80
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2019/02/08
Mrs. Eumie C. Retail Shop Owner from United States
Overall score: 5.00
We have purchasing our jewelry from International Silver for our business for many years. Their service and products are wonderful. There is nothing I see that needs improvement in the service.
I wish there are clearer labels, for instance, specifically for "nose ring", etc. Sometimes I had a difficult time looking for certain products but overall still was able to find products easily once I got the hang of it :)
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


International Silver