Reviews

2020/02/18
Mr. Talha B. Online Retail Shop Owner from United States
Overall score: 5.00
Everything is great. Shai is a great help. Quality merchandise, fast shipping. I would recommend International Silver to everyone
New website works great!!
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2020/01/11
Mrs. NEGIN S. from United States
Overall score: 5.00
My sales rep. Javier Duque is wonderful!!! He is the reason I do business with International silver. I use to have issues with every order prior to him taking over my account. I'm very satisfied with the service and merchandise. Thanks Javier!
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2019/10/16
Mrs. Helene H. Retail Shop Owner from Australia
Overall score: 4.73
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2019/10/10
Mr. sergio pareja p. from Spain
Overall score: 5.00
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2019/09/24
Mr. Jorge Sidera R. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from Spain
Overall score: 4.53
Your service it's perfect. You don't need to improve it.
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2019/08/28
Mr. Carrie G. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from United States
Overall score: 5.00
I love this company I order at least twice a week and will continue to use them , wonderful service and product
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2019/08/17
Mrs. Jackie C. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from United States
Overall score: 4.73
There was a missing item in this order...but since then we have placed other orders without any problem and will continue to order from you! Thanks
N/A
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2019/08/15
Mr. Steven K. Retail Shop Owner from United States
Overall score: 4.80
I have no problems with service! Responses are quick and concise and delivered in a friendly manner. International Silver, and our rep Jasmine, is excellent!
I have found in many instances that when you search by a term, it will tell you there are however many items, but the page will never fully load, leaving you with only a small portion of the products it says have been found. Other than that, the website is very user friendly!
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2019/08/08
Mrs. Catherine H. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from United States
Overall score: 5.00
Just continue Your excellent service!
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2019/07/25
Mr. Johnnie C. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from United States
Overall score: 5.00
get another jasmine. then you can have 2. wanna be really cool, get 3
some of your stuff not showing up of phones and tablets... like this review offer. cant get what you cant see and most people are turning to their phone and tablet.
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


International Silver